Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
Academic Accreditation and COAPRT Program Visitor Training: A Symbol of Academic Excellence
Familiarize yourself with COAPRT standards and procedures by participating in this training workshop. This training will provide an update on Council operations, recent changes to procedures, and provide an overview of COAPRT accreditation. Individuals interested in serving as accreditation site visitors will also have the opportunity to either initiate or update their status as site visitors. Those who are new to the accreditation process and want to learn more are welcome.

Time: 12-2:00 p.m. PT/1-3:00 p.m. MT/2-4:00 p.m. CT/3-5:00 p.m. EST (120 minutes)

Oct 7, 2021 12:00 PM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information