Meeting Register Page

Meeting banner
COAPRT Visitor Training
9:00 PT/10:00 MT/11:00 CT/12:00 ET(60 minutes)

This COAPRT visitor training is designed to assist spring 2021 visit teams in leading virtual accreditation visits. Topics covered will include scheduling, use of Zoom or other meeting outlets and helpful tips to assist in leading a successful visit.

Jan 11, 2021 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Loading
* Required information